Enjoy the autumn sweetness at Villa du Lac

Soft prices in the colors of Autumn

Special offer from  October 12, 2018 to 30 November, 2018. Up to -30 % off

Between Switzerland and Savoie, La Villa du Lac *** is ideally located for walks, hiking activities or getaways in Geneva. A breath of fresh air in an exceptional setting a few minutes away from Lake Geneva. Close to the Haut-Jura Regional Nature Park, the hotel is ideal for beautiful excursions and natural discoveries in a unique environment.

The proximity to ski resorts, such as the Mont Jura, will offer you the opportunity to run down the slopes from the first days of snow. These exceptional sites will be an unusual playground, through circuit on the ice, in sleds drawn by dogs, for a magical memory.

2 steps away from the Divonne-les-Bains lake La Villa du Lac is a haven of peace for a wellness stay combining relaxation and body regeneration. The spa area of our hotel is ideal for a new life this fall.

Make the most of our fall offer and share unforgettable moments with your partner or family.
For any apartment reservation, La Villa du Lac invites you to enjoy the cocktail of the day!

Apartment for 2 to 4 people

  • Surface area 47m²
  • free WIFI
  • Balcony or terrace

Apartment for 4 or 6 people

  • Surface area of 72m²
  • free WIFI
  • Balcony or terrace

* Offer not cumulative, non-cancellable, non-refundable and subject to availability

Book now

Profitez de la douceur automnale à la Villa du Lac

Des prix doux aux couleurs de l’Automne : Dès 315 € les 6 nuits !

Offre limitée du 29 Septembre au 01 Janvier 2018

Entre Suisse et Savoie, La Villa du Lac *** est idéalement situé pour des balades, des activités pédestres ou des escapades à Genève. Un bol d’air pur dans un cadre d’exception à quelques minutes du Lac Léman.  Proche du parc naturel régional du Haut-Jura, l’hôtel est propice à de belles excursions et des découvertes natures dans un environnement unique.

La proximité avec les stations de ski, telles que le Mont Jura, vous offrira l’opportunité de dévaler les pentes dès les premiers jours de neige. Ces sites exceptionnels seront un terrain de jeux insolites, au travers de circuit sur la glace en traîneaux tirés par des chiens, pour un souvenir féerique.

A 2 pas du lac Divonne-les-Bains, La Villa du Lac est un havre de paix pour un séjour  bien-être alliant relaxation et régénération du corps.  L’espace spa de notre hôtel est idéal pour se rebooster cet automne.

Profitez  dès maintenant de notre offre d’automne et partager des moments conviviaux inoubliables en couple ou en famille.
Pour toute réservation en appartement, La Villa du Lac vous invite gracieusement à déguster le cocktail du jour !

Appartement de 2 à 4 personnes dès 315 € les 6 nuits

  • Superficie de 47m²  
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Balcon ou terrasse

Appartement de 4 ou 6 personnes dès 426 € les 6 nuits

  • Superficie de 72m²  
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Balcon ou terrasse

* Offre non cumulable, tarif non annulable, non remboursable et sous réserve de disponibilités